Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

The Queen's Gambit Season 1
8.7/10 by 542 users
Title:The Queen's Gambit
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2020-10-23
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 7
Overview: In a Kentucky orphanage in the 1950s, a young girl discovers an astonishing talent for chess while struggling with addiction.
Stars: Anya Taylor-Joy (Beth Harmon)

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 1 : Openings

October 23, 2020

Episode 2 : Exchanges

October 23, 2020
Doubled Pawns

Episode 3 : Doubled Pawns

October 23, 2020
Middle Game

Episode 4 : Middle Game

October 23, 2020

Episode 5 : Fork

October 23, 2020

Episode 6 : Adjournment

October 23, 2020
End Game

Episode 7 : End Game

October 23, 2020
Ashley Ann
Been waiting to see this episode for months. and finally came out too
Cheryl Lynn
This episode is very nice, with hd quality
Taylor Mackenzie
OMG amazing! I love this site
Erin Cochran Cole
Great selection and quality is better than TV Cable, no kidding.
Kyle Magner
yes, i am also through this to watch series
Eric Mn
Yes this really works! Just got my free account
Terry Barnes
One of the best TV Series I've seen this year!
Pastor Shahuano
Excited, Happy Watching guys !!!
Laura Velez Garcia
Thanks, I'm so glad to be watching this episode
Wouter van der Giessen
Laura Velez Garcia yes same me too
Janet McCann
Sign up was really easy. In 2 minutes I was hooked up